https://x.com/NBAOfficial/status/1916591509039698366
NBA Referee David Guthrie comments to a pool reporter after today's New York
at Detroit game:
QUESTION: What did you see on that last series and why wasn’t there a foul
called on Tim Hardaway Jr.’s three-point attempt?
GUTHRIE: During live play, it was judged that Josh Hart made a legal
defensive play. After postgame review, we observed that Hart makes body
contact that is more than marginal to Hardaway Jr. and a foul should have
been called.
记者: 你在最后那一个回合看到了什么?
为什么Tim Hardaway Jr.的三分出手没有吹犯规?
David Guthrie: 比赛时判定Josh Hart做出的是合法的防守动作。但经过赛后回放后,
我们发现Hart对Hardaway的接触超过了轻微程度,本应该要吹犯规的。